
|
You may have Chameleon enter as a copy of a creature you control, except his name is Chameleon, Master of Disguise. Mayhem {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for {2}{U} if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.) Em português You may have Chameleon enter as a copy of a creature you control, except his name is Chameleon, Master of Disguise. Mayhem {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for {2}{U} if you discarded it this turn. Timing rules still apply.) |
| Comentários | Cartas associadas | Códigos HTML | Carta aleatória |